You are here

Agent Directory

Congdon & Coleman Real Estate

Beacon Real Estate

Anne Gifford
Email: acgiff@congdonandcoleman.com
Stephen Maury, Principal Broker
Email: stephen@nantucketbrokers.com
Keri Kalman
Email: keri@congdonandcoleman.com
Henry Sanford, Partner
Email: sanford@nantucketbrokers.com
Mason Kennelly
Email: mason@congdonandcoleman.com
Lara Hanson
Email: lara@nantucketbrokers.com
Joyce Montalbano
Email: joycem@congdonandcoleman.com
Amy Sanford
Email: amy@nantucketbrokers.com
Matt Payne
Email: matt@congdonandcoleman.com
Suzi Spring
Email: suzi.spring@gmail.com
Paul Suprenant
Email: paul@congdonandcoleman.com
 
Tom Weinstock
Email: tweinstock@congdonandcoleman.com